Resources

Air Conditioning/Heating

Caldeco Air Conditioning Company (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Mike Jenkins
Direct:  813-254-2211
Email:  mikej@caldeco.net


Veterans AC (Pinellas)

Contact: Roy Shell
Direct: 727-638-4418
Email: roy@veteranshvac.com


Proficient Air (Pinellas)

Contact: Jennifer Saner
Office: 727-386-2732
Email: jennifer.saner@proficientairllc.com


Appraisals/Survey

Mayock Real Estate Appraisal, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact: John Mayock
Office: 727-781-1251
Email: jmayock@tampabay.rr.com


Smith Surveying & Mapping, Inc. (Pinellas)

Contact: Margo Brown
Office: 813-935-1960
Email: smithsurveying@tampabay.rr.com


Arboriculture

Blue-Ox Tree Service

Contact:  Aaron Kesler
Direct:  727-359-0027
Email:  blueox.mike@yahoo.com


Architectural Design

Curtis Home Design (Residential Pinellas)

Contact:  Lee Curtis
Direct:  727-504-2196
Email:  lee@curtishomeinspections.com


Charles T. Kitzmiller, AIA (Residential Hillsborough)

Contact:  Charles T. Kitzmiller, AIA
Office:  813-417-8730
Email:  charles@tampabayarchitect.com


Bellevida Residential (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Jeremy Stevens
Office:  813-812-5482
Email:  Jeremy@bellevida.com


Audio/Video/Network

A+Cable Runners, Inc. (Industrial)

Contact:  Bill Burgess
Direct:  727-647-0961
Email: bburgess@apluscablerunners.com


Simplified AV (Residential & Commercial)

Contact:  Walter Green
Office:  813-235-8497
Email: Walter@simplifiedav.com


Cabinets

Designer Cabinets, LLC (Custom)

Contact:  Danita Kantaskas & Rob Olson
Office:  727-260-5999
Email: Danita@DesignerCabinetsllc.com
Email: Rob@designercabinetsllc.com


Florida Cabinets Direct (Prefabricated)

Contact:  David Plourde
Office: 813-444-7072
Email: david@flcabinetsdirect.com
Website: www.flcabinetsdirect.com


Electrical

JDS Smart Power (Avery Construction in-house electrician).

Contact:  Joe DilSalvo 
Direct:  813-293-3685
Email:  joe@jdssmartpower.com


Consolidated Electric, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact: Bledar Voja
Direct: 727-234-5557
Email: bledi@consolidatedelectricllc.com


Force Electric (Hillsborough)

Contact: Sam Lemons
Direct: 813-251-5559
Email: sam@forceelectricservice.com


Flooring Supplies (Carpet, Tile, Wood, Laminate)

ProSource Wholesale Floor

Pinellas
Office:  727-545-9935
Location:  12397 S Belcher Rd.,Ste 260 Largo, FL
Hillsborough
Office:  813-888-7699
Location:  8009 Anderson Road, Tampa, FL
Website:  www.prosourcewholesale.com


Floor Cleaning

Howards Cleaning Service

Contact: Ashley Howard
Direct: 727-279-5621
Website: www.howardscleaning.com
Email: ashbhoward@gmail.com


Professional Carpet Systems (Pinellas)

Contact:  Marvin Cluff
Office:  727-785-9888
Email: marvincluff@gmail.com


Flooring Installation

Di Porto Pro Flooring

Contact: Keith Prinzi
Direct: 314-954-6815
Email: keith@diportoproflooring.com


Five Star Flooring of Tampa Bay, Inc. (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Hector Morejon
Office:  813-610-2977
Website: www.fivestarflooringtampabay.com


Granite Fabrication

Exceptional Granite

Location:  5491 115th Ave. N. Clearwater, FL
Email:  exceptionalgmi@aol.com
Website:  www.exceptionalgmi.com


Rays Custom Granite

Location:  8112 Ulmerton Road, Largo, FL
Office:  727-520-3760
Website:  www.rayscustomgranite.com


Alpha Tile & Granite

Location:  4625 118th Ave. N., Clearwater, FL 33762
Office: 727-222-7827
Website:  www.granitebyalpha.com


Sealers/Stone & Glass

HydroShield (15 year Sealer)

Contact:  Steve Watson
Office: 813-446-6332
Email:  exceptionalgmi@aol.com
Website:  www.hydroshieldoftampabay.com


Granite Yards

(to pick your actual slabs)

Pinellas

International Stone Quarries

Office: 727-571-3200
Location: 4820 122nd Ave N. Clearwater FL-33762
Website: www.isqstones.com


Mont Krest

Office:  727-209-0864
Location:  6795 114th Ave N., Largo
S&K Stones
Office:  813-468-2940
Location:  12921 66th Street N., Largo


Hillsborough

Elegant Marble & Granite

Office:  813-249-2735
Location: 2021 N. 40th Street, Tampa
Intercontinental Marble
Office:  813-247-97200
Location:  1502 N. 39th Street, Tampa


UMI (United Materials, Inc.

Office:  813-397-5094
Location:  5108 W. Hanna Ave., Tampa
Website:  www.umistone.com


SK Stones

Office:  727-408-5270
Location:  12921 66th St N, Largo, FL 33773
Website:  skstonesusa.com


Hardscapes/Outdoor

Ultimate Pavers

Contact: Ed Fernandez
Office:  813-965-5000
Email: ultimatepavers@yahoo.com
Website: wwww.myultimatepavers.com


Hardware, Plumbing Fixtures & Fittings

Cobblestone Court

20% discount to Avery Clients
Office:  727-799-8608
Location: 23197 US Hwy 19N, Clearwater
Website:  www.cobblestonecourtinc.com


Home Inspections

A+ Inspect It (Pinellas)

Contact:  Kenton Heiden
Direct:  727-272-6257
Website: www.ainspectit.com


Properly Inspected, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact:  Matt Friesz
Direct:  727-798-6480
Website: contact@properlyinspected.com


Glisson Inspection Services (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Tim Glisson
Direct:  813-625-1400
Email: tim.glisson@glissoninspection.com


A-Snoop (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Jay Miller
Office:  813-345-2600
Email: office@a-snoop.com


Interior Design & Décor

Johanna Goldust-Seldes (Tampa)

Contact:  Joahanna Goldust-Seldes
Office:  813-244-7700
Email: jgseldes@hotmail.com


Artful Conceptions (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Sara Chiarilli
Office:  941-539-4322
Email: sara_chiarilli@artfulconceptions.net
Website: 


Designs by Rania (Pinellas)

Contact:  Rania Yacoub
Direct:  516-445-2441
Email: raniayacoub@me.com
Website:  //www.raniayacoub.com


Vintage Patina Design (Pinellas)

Contact:  Laura Gignac
Direct:  813-267-5726
Email: laura@vintagepatinadesign.com
Website:  www.vintagepatinadesign.com


Insurance

Anchor Public Adjusting

Contact: Dan Lauria
Direct: 727-303-4967
Email: dan@anchorpa.com


Florida Coastal Insurance PC/Workman Comp

Contact:  Richard Ficca
Office: 727-569-6000 x101
Email: Richard@FloridaCoastalInsuranceAgency.com
Website: www.floridacoastalinsuranceagency.com


Lawn Maintenance

Chapman’s Prof. Lawn Maintenance (Pinellas)

Contact:  Linda. Chapman
Direct: 727-967-8849
Email: Linda@chapmanslawn.com
Website: www.chapmanslawn.com


Lawyers

Yesner Law, P.L. (Liens)

Contact: Shawn Yesner
Direct: 813-774-5737 x 101
Email: Shawn@YesnerLaw.com


Jenkins Law, P.L. Insurance Dispute (Hills)

Contact:  Jim Jenkins
Office: 727-265-3220
Email: jim@jenkinslawpl.com


Lighting Services

Elegant Accents Lighting

Contact: Jeff Voth
Direct: 813-629-2228
Email: jeffvoth@elegantaccentsinc.com


Mortgages & Title

Loan Depot

Contact: Bill Mantooth
Office: 727-639-6690
Email: bill@billmantooth.com


Total Tile Solutions

Contact:  Jeff Beerbohm
Office: 727-239-5405
Email: Jeff.Beerbohm@MyTotalTitle.com


Painting

Bourgoing Painting LLC (Hills/Pinellas) (Commercial & Res)

Contact:  Tommy Bourgoing
Office: 727-688-2397
Email: tomily@bourgoingpainting.com


Glass Installation

All County Glass

Contact: Mary Lou
Direct: 727-267-4195
Email: supporting@pinellasglass.com


Pest Control

Impact Pest Elimination

Contact: Michael Baric
Office: 813-299-6013
Email: tampa.impact@verizon.net


Drive-By Exterminators

Contact: Tom Smiddy
Direct: 727-423-9040
Email: Drive-Bye@tampabay.rr.com


Green Tech Termite & Pest Control

Contact: Frank Nabozny
Office: 727-772-7378
Email: frank@greentechpestcontrol.com


Plumbing

Calello Plumbing, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact:  Dominick Calello
Direct:  813-792-1545
Website: www.calelloplumbing.com


Pressure Washing & Paver Sealing

Accu-Pressure, Inc. (Pinellas)

Contact:  Chad or Amy Ivey
Direct:  813-516-2246
Email:  accupressurewash@gmail.com


Clear View Surfaces (Hillsborough/Pinellas)

Contact:  Kyle Poulain
Direct:  813-965-4559
Email:  clean@clearviewsurfaces.com


Jetstream Pressure Washing

Contact:  Frank Hall
Office: 813-438-9211
Email:  jetstream7@outlook.com


Pool Cleaning

Fresh Finish Pools (Pinellas)

Contact:  Ray or Jill Perrin
Direct:  727-804-1017
Email: jill@freshfinishpools.com


PPH Pool Service (Hillsborough/Pinellas)

Contact:  Patrick Koch
Office:  727-385-3526
Email: patrick@koch1.com


Pool Construction

Landmark Pools (Pinellas & Hills)

Contact:  Bart O`Connell
Office:  888-792-1331
Email:  info@landmarkpools.com


Printing

Echo Blueprint, Inc.

Contact:  Colleen Naumann
Office: 727-863-3246
Email: Colleen@Echoblueprint.com


Property Management

Contact: Bill Tourtelot
Office: 727-743-2121
Email:  billt@tourtelotgroup.com
Website: www.tourtelotgroup.com


Real Estate Professionals

Re/Max (Pinellas)

Contact:  Angie Clark and Tina Shank
Direct:  727-639-2121
Email:  Angie@angieandtina.com


Platinum MVP Realty (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Brandon Rimes
Direct:  813-917-1894
Email:  brandon@reqb.biz


Wikle Real Estate Services (Commercial)

Contact:  Wyatt Wikle
Office:  727-781-7974
Email:  Wyatt@wiklerealestate.com


Restoration – Fire, Mold, Flood

PuroClean

Contact:  Randy Light
Direct:  813-528-4060
Email:  rlight@puroclean.com
Website: www.puroclean.com


Roofing

Yowell Roofing (Repairs)

Contact:  Johnny Yowell
Direct:  800-775-7876
Email:  johnnyyowell@gmail.com


KAM Roofing Services

Contact:  Kyle Mishler
Direct:  727-637-6827
Email: kyle@kamroofingservices.com
Website: www.kamroofingservices.com


Armored Roofing (Pinellas)

Contact:  Keegan Manning
Direct:  727-251-9288
Email: armoredroofingcorp@gmail.com


Solar Power

Solar Solutions

Contact: Tim Converse
Direct: 813-248-2915
Email: WTRWARMER@msn.com


Studio and Gallery

ArtEffects

Contact: Buddy King
Direct: 727-408-1001

Request a Quote

Call Us for a

Same-Day Estimate!

855-HIS-WORK (855-447-9675)